TAG Body Spray | Signature Series

We Only Want the Freshest MCs

Posted on: December 10, 2008

header_1205_myspacefeature_1205_myspace

Jermaine Dupri, the Core DJs and TAG Records are always looking for the finest MCs out there. If you think you’re fresh enough, upload your hottest tracks onto our MySpace page, battle to be a Top MC and you could make history. Got it? Cool. Then step up and get in the battle.

37 Responses to "We Only Want the Freshest MCs"

LOS ANGELES FINEST..YOU BE THE JUDGE.OVER 6 MILLION PLAYS AND HITS.DONT MISS OUT ON THE NEXT WEST COAST HIP-HOP CLASSIC,TITLED “WE ALL WE GOT”

Check Out D.G.P. on my page and on tone capone,s my space…. top list…

ayo this nova, CEO of TE INTL films music and grafix. I’m already 80 wins deep, almost 1,000 plays on the video in less than 24 hours of uploading (its been like..5..6?) you KNOW every time you pick up a can of tag to stop ya smelly ass from bein smelly it gon have my face on it.

FREE FINNA1 OPTIMO NUTTY J AND C-LOS

Oh and btw i dont use none of that FAKE PLAY shit, real demographics are easy to spot past the fake ones… dont give someone a chance thats already sold out with a full stomach

SOME OF US STILL STARVIN

Check EastNasty: a truly fresh sound drawing from a world of World-Music while staing true to hip-hops roots and lineage…If you get it, then dig. Peace.

I think this entire idea is absolute genius. Just wanted to say thank you for the opportunity to be a part of something like this. A Revolution!

I always felt that deal was never my ultimate goal/but a simple stepping stone going out of control/but the more see wack artist receiving press coverage/the more I get in and try to make the best of it/for they over hyped and over rated/lacking direction and swag /these lil dudes sound lost and plus they setting us back/and there ain’t nothing different about their songs besides their samples and their drums /so in my opinion I’m nicer than those rambling bums/my bipolar has got mind racing so i becoming more delusional /feeling like a king /but it’s just business as usual!!!!!

Check Ya Boy out so sik wit it time to put the midwest on tha map Alaris iz on his way
Tag Im It ya dig

http://www.myspace.com/shortlouisville…..I need somebody to hate on my music please!!!!!! Im getting to much love

what up thoug battle rappers dont sell records

NEW ARTIST COMIN OUT OF CINCINNATI OH B-WAYNE DA PRODIGY WITH HOT NEW SINGLE “GRIND” CHECK IT OUT ITS A BANGER!!!!!!WWW.MYSPACE.COM/DAPRODIGYISHERE

its up to you if you think you would like to view my music. im not going to be all like, checkout this and that, just give my music a chance… im real appreciative and chilled

This is the realist vocalist you ain’t found yet. Singer, SongWriter, Performer, I am a package to be reckon wit if you don’t believe, contact me for my demo at lovelyasib@yahoo.com.

The one you don’t want to miss out on is “A.G”. I am a rapper straight out of Lynn,MA. I have my first album already out buzzin in the streets and on my myspace page. ” http://www.myspace.com/061387 ” 17 tracks of raw flame. I produced my entire album. I’m basiclly a music_head. You digg. So plz take a listen to my music. I promise you won’t be disappointed.
– A.G.

“O YEAH” ITS BIG NUGGET THE WIIIIIIIISSSSSSSEEEEEEMMMMMMAAAAAANNNNNNNN…………JUST STOPPN BY TO SAY WATS UP AND HOPE U HAD A GOOD AND BLESSD YEAR. CHECC ME OUT SUM TIME, IM NOT HARD TO FIND! GET @ ME AND LET ME KNOW WHAT U THINK OF MY MUSIC..SHOULD I KEEP MAKN MUSIC OR SHOULD I STAY OUT OF THE BOOTH “REAL TALK” ANY FEED BACC IS GOOD……..AND IF UR FEELN THE WISEMAN? THEN STOP BY AND SAY…”O YEAH”…..MUCH RESPECT FROM THE BNTW-ENT FAMILY….AND REQUEST MY MUSIC ON UR LOCAL RADIO STATIONS THNX 4 UR TIME AND THNX 4 BEING IN THE MIND OF THE WISEMAN….CHECC ME OUT..
O YEAH COM CELEBRATE XMAS AFTA PARTY WIT THE WISEMAN AND MANY MORE LIVE…..AND A&R’S IN THE BUILDING SO BRING UR “A” GAME O YEAH LADIES LOTS OF DRINK SPECIALS ETC…..SUPPORT M.M.P AND THE 916 MOVEMENT…………

THANKS AGAIN FROM BIG NUGGET THE WISEMAN! PLZ COME BY MY PAGE LISTEN 2 MY MUSIC & COMMENT PLZ I LOVE THE FEEDBACK. FROM YOUR CELL SEND bntwiseman TO 729669 AND GET ALL UPDATES & MESSAGES FROM BIG NUGGET THE WISEMAN O’YEAH! 916-470-2028 CELL

J-ONES IS THE NEXT VOICE OF THE NEXT HISTORICAL MOVEMENT. FIRST EVERYONE COPIED THE EAST THE NTHE WEST NOW ITS THE SOUTH. IT IS WHAT I AINT!!!!!!!!!!
IF I DONT WIN THIS CONTEST WHICH I PROLLY WONT,IT IS BECUASE THE RAP INDY HAS A PROBLEM WITH WHITE MC’s HAVIN SHINE. WE ARE THE PARTAKERS OF INVENTING HIP-HOP,YET NO RECONITION. YOU WILL SEE J-ONES SOON!!!

I am going to bring the real hip hop music back to where it belongs Hit myspace up and let me know what you think.

Yo Ur Search 4 A Fresh MC Will Definately Lead 2 A Young 16 Year Old DAt Spits Fire Ya Digg…Comin From A Group Called The B.A.S.E. Da Kidd Got Trax On Da Myspace Page Check ’em Out Dey’re Sure Not 2 Disappoint {myspace.com/dhatkidd} ‘n’ If U Lookin 4 A Group Den We Definately Wat U Lookin 4 {www.myspace.com/baseboys661818} Every1 Out Dere Readin Diz Check Dem Music Pages Out…Loverz/Haterz It dnt Matter Juzz Play Ya Cardz Rite Ya Digg….JD Ya Boii’z Da Nxt Thng Poppn Since Lil’ Bow Wow So Get At Me Da E-mail Iz babyboii562@yahoo.com Hit Me Up

J-ONES,NEW TALENT FRESH LYRICS AND LET ME ADD NEWMOVEMENT.
100POUNDS OF HIP-HOP DEAR YOU TO HOLD IT. MY VIDEO I READ HAS BEEN IN THE TOP THREE POSITIONS SINCE THE START. I’M AN UNSIGNED ARTIST WITH 6,000 SONGS IN WRITTING. HALLA AT ME…

I always wondered how to get to tha /ya TAG competition. Feel free to check my talent out ! Im so humble, I dont know what more to say other than be safe and may you excel in all that you do!

you want a fresh mc well here i am in south carolina by way of brooklyn ny ya digg i gurantee u like wat u hear no doubt in my mind of this. i started of locoal and im bound to be global

http://www.myspace.com/babyj0etruclickent.

check out the music.
thanx

-one l0ve, baby j0e

IM Reppin south Carolina and North carolina to the fullest. Check me out world! http://www.myspace.com/2freshtocountry. U can enter in contest and etc. Unsigned, and i just turned 21. Looking for the oppurtunity!!!

lookin for an oppurtunity.

Everyone always says they are the hottest new artist or they have the next banger, and most of the time what you hear is bullshit to the 25th degree. I wont bother with all that. I just know that God has given me a gift of speech and Im proud to be able to express my gift through rap, writing, and music as a whole. I may not be your favorite, but one day I will. -ROAD RUNNA

myspace.com/roadrunna1 myspace.com/roadrunna1 ROAD RUNNA AND TPAIN

ROAD RUNNA AND T PAIN

ROAD RUNNNA ROAD RUNNA ROAD RUNNA ROAD RUNNA!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROAD RUNNA!!!

Show1n Luv & Respect…

here’s a freestyle for ya. ok let me get on the track let me get the course i ride really fast i’m Jeff Gordon in this bitch i past people everyday like it ain’t no shit i rap about a mil like lil Wayne like it ain’t no shit i’m like Kanye West in this bitch any thing dat that don’t kill me only makes me hustle harder i flow harder than mr.carter i can spit with the best of em kick with the coolest of em and i’m still flyer than the rest of em

I keep it gutta

Whuss Guhd…Dis Dat Kid CII~Assassum a.k.a Chevy Coupe CII…Yall Should Peep My Myspace Page..www.myspace.com/v335y…Tell Me Whutt Yall Think About Duh Boi…I Believe I Got Sum Fire But I Could Always Use Duh Criticism…So Get At Me An Let Me Know If You Think I Got Whutt It Takes To Go All Duh Way Wit Dis…

Here Go Uh Hot 4..

How Dey Gone Feel When Uh ****** In Uh Plane..
How Dey Gone Feel When Uh ****** Got Fame..
How Dey Gone Feel When Uh ****** Countin Change..
Iont Know Mayne Prolly Be Duh Same…

BOTTOM LINE WE NEED THAT CHANCE…ONE FOOT IN THE DOOR FOR US WILL MAKE MILLIONS FOR ANYONE N EVERY ONE INVOLVED WERE FROM OHIO LORAIN TO BE EXACT SO WERE BASICALLY A CREW OF BEASTS CAPABLE OF PRODUCING OURSELVES ON TOP OF SUPERB LYRICISM….WERE STUCK IN A GHOSTTOWN…HEAR US OUT…THERES SO MUCH MORE TO THE STORY……CHECK THE MYSPACE…YOU WONT REGRET IT…..

Leave a Reply

TWITTER

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

DISCLAIMER

COPYRIGHT:
All audio, video and picture links posted on this blog are for promotional/informational purposes. If you own the copyright to any material posted on this site and want it removed, send a message to TAGREC@gmail.com, ATTN: COPYRIGHT and it will be removed promptly.

LINKS:
This site contains links to external web sites. We can not accept any responsibility for the content of these websites. In each case the operators of the linked pages are responsible for their contents. If there is illegal content linked from this site, please send a message to TAGREC@gmail.com, ATTN: ILLEGAL and the offending link will be removed promptly.

COMMENTS:
We encourage you to add a comment to the discussion. Don't be offended if it is edited for clarity. Comments with off topic, defamatory, and/or hateful language or links to the same are subject to deletion.
December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

RSS TWITTER FEED

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

WORD